Reddy Performing Edition

The first published edition of all works by Surendran Reddy, this Performing Edition will eventually contain more than 100 pieces. Many of the works draw upon his unique crossover style called ‘clazz’, and many of them are for keyboard - both classical and jazz.  Read more

Already available are african funk for felix (jazz piano/combo), afrojol (jazz piano/combo), berceuse for filip and phlore (piano), clazzical sonata in c - the 'hammerclazz' (piano), game I for lîla (solo clarinet), lebanon (jazz piano/combo), mayibuye suite for organ (organ), new baroque suite (keyboard), six baroque suites (keyboard), toccata for john roos (piano), and toccata for madiba (organ). 

Surendran Reddy Performing Edition

Surendran Reddy
Composer: Surendran Reddy
Catalogue: ACE412
Works: SR001–112
Price: $50.00 Not available to buy at present

Complete Performing Edition Work & ISMN Nos.:
SR113 · ISMN-979-0-804007-12-1