Reddy Critical Edition

The first critical edition of works by Surendran Reddy has more than 100 pieces, many using his unique style called ‘clazz’ and many of them for keyboard (classical and jazz). Read more

Details of works forthcoming… Watch this space!

Surendran Reddy Complete Critical Edition

Surendran Reddy
Composer: Surendran Reddy
Catalogue: ACE412
Works: SR001–112
Price: $50.00 Not available to buy at present

Complete Critical Edition Work & ISMN Nos.:
SR113 · ISMN-979-0-804007-12-1